S.NoDistrictArea (sq km)Population (2011)Head quartersE-mail
1 Agar Malwa 4,673 8,44,797 Agar Malwa dmashoknagar@nic.in
2 Alirajpur 3,182 7,28,999 Alirajpur dmalirajpur@mp.gov.in
3 Anuppur 3,701 7,49,237 Anuppur dmanuppur@nic.in
4 AshokNagar 2,701.93 5,71,000 AshokNagar dmagarmalwa@nic.in
5 Balaghat 9245 17,01,698 Balaghat dmbalaghat@nic.in
6 Barwani 5,427 13,85,881 Barwani dmbarwani@nic.in
7 Betul 10,043 1,575,247 Betul dmbetul@nic.in
8 Bhind 4,459 17,03,562 Bhind dmbhind@nic.in
9 Bhopal 2,772 23,68,145 Bhopal dmbhopal@nic.in
10 Burhanpur 3,427 3,88,040 Burhanpur dmburhanpur@nic.in
11 Chhatarpur 10,863 17,62,857 Chhatarpur dmchhatarpur@mp.gov.in
12 Chhindwara 11,815 20,90,922 Chhindwara dmchhindwara@nic.in
13 Damoh 7,306 12,64,219 Damoh dmdamoh@nic.in
14 Datia 2,959 7,86,754 Datia dmdatia@nic.in
15 Dewas 7,020 15,63,715 Dewas dmdewas@nic.in
16 Dhar 8,153 2,184,672 Dhar dmdhar@nic.in
17 Dindori 7,470 7,04,524 Dindori dmdindori@nic.in
18 Guna 6,390 12,40,938 Guna dmguna@nic.in
19 Gwalior 4,560 20,32,036 Gwalior dmgwalior@nic.in
20 Harda 2,644.32 5,70,465 Harda dmharda@nic.in
21 Hoshangabad 5,408.23 12,40,975 Hoshangabad dmhoshangabad@nic.in
22 Indore 10,863 34,06,061 Indore dmindore@nic.in
23 Jabalpur 5,211 24,63,289 Jabalpur dmjabalpur@nic.in
24 Jhabua 3600 1,025,048 Jhabua dmjhabua@nic.in
25 Katni 4,950 12,92,042 Katni dmkatni@nic.in
26 KHANDWA 8,307 13,10,061 KHANDWA dmkhandwa@nic.in
27 Khargone 8030 18,72,413 Khargone dmkhargone@nic.in
28 Mandla 5,800 10,54,905 Mandla dmmandla@nic.in
29 Mandsaur 9,791 13,39,832 Mandsaur dmmandsaur@nic.in
30 Morena 4998.78 12,79,090 Morena dmmorena@nic.in
31 Narsinghpur 5125.55 1,092,141 Narsinghpur dmnarsinghpur@nic.in
32 Neemuch 3,875 7,25,457 Neemuch dmneemuch@nic.in
33 Niwari 1,170 4,04,807 Niwari dmniwari-mp@nic.in
34 Panna 7,135 10,16,520 Panna dmpanna@nic.in
35 Raisen 8,446 13,31,597 Raisen dmraisen@nic.in
36 Rajgarh 6,154 15,45,814 Rajgarh dmrajgarh@nic.in
37 Ratlam 4,861 14,55,069 Ratlam dmratlam@nic.in
38 Rewa 6240 2,66,1189 Rewa dmrewa@nic.in
39 Sagar 10,252 23,78,458 Sagar dmsagar@nic.in
40 Satna 7,502 22,28,619 Satna dmsatna@nic.in
12