Department of Public Relation:Government of Madhya Pradesh

Districts of MP

 
District Area(Sq K.M.) Population(2001) Headquarters E-Mail
Barwani 3,665 13,85,659 Barwani dmbarwani@mp.nic.in
Balaghat 9,229 17,01,156 Balaghat dm@mpblght.mp.nic.in
Betul 10,043 1,575,247 Betul dm@mpbetul.mp.nic.in
Bhind 4,459 1,703,562 Bhind dm@mpbhind.mp.nic.in
Bhopal 2,772 2,368,145 Bhopal dm@mpbhopl.mp.nic.in
Chhatarpur 8,687 1,762,857 Chhatarpur dm@chhatarpur@yahod.wm
Chhindwara 11,815 2,090,306 Chhindwara dm@mpchwra.mp.nic.in
Damoh 7,306 1,263,703 Damoh collector@damoh.com
Datia 2,038 786,375 Datia dm@datia.mp.nic.in
Dewas 7,020 1,563,107 Dewas dm@mpdewas.mp.nic.in
Dhar 8,153 2,184,672 Dhar dm@mpdhar.mp.nic.in
Dindori 6,128 7,04,218 Dindori dmdindori@mp.nic.in
Guna 11,065 1,240,938 Guna dm@mpguna.mp.nic.in
Gwalior 5,214 2,030,543 Gwalior dm@mpgwalr.mp.nic.in
Harda 2644.32 570,302 Harda dmharda@bom6vslnl.net.in
Hoshangabad 10,037 1,240,975 Hoshangabad dm@mphsnbd.mp.nic.in
Indore 3,898 3,272,335 Indore dm@mpindor.mp.nic.in
Jabalpur 10,160 2,460,714 Jabalpur dm@mpjbpur.mp.nic.in
Jhabua 6,782 1,024,091 Jhabua dm@mpjhbua.mp.nic.in
Katni --- 1,291,684 Katni dmkatni@mp.nic.in
Khandwa 10,779 13,09,443 Khandwa dm@mpkhdwa.mp.nic.in
Khargone 13,450 1,872,413 Khargone dm@mpkhrgn.mp.nic.in
Mandla 13,269 10,53,522 Mandla dm@mpmndla.mp.nic.in
Mandsaur 9,791 1,339,832 Mandsaur dm@mpmndsr.mp.nic.in
Morena 11,594 1,965137 Morena dm@mpmrena.mp.nic.in
Narsinghpur 5,133 10,92,141 Narsinghpur dm@mpnspur.mp.nic.in
Neemuch 3875 8,25,958 Neemuch dmneemuch@mp.nic.in
Panna 7,135 10,16,028 Panna dm@mppanna.mp.nic.in 
Raisen 8,446 13,31,699 Raisen dm@mprasen.mp.nic.in 
Rajgarh 6,154 15,46,541 Rajgarh dm@mprjgrh.mp.nic.in
Ratlam 4,861 14,54,483 Ratlam dm@mprtlam.mp.nic.in
Rewa 6,314 23,63,744 Rewa dm@mprewa.mp.nic.in 
Sagar 10,252 23,78,295 Sagar dm@mpsagar.mp.nic.in 
Satna 7,502 22,28,619 Satna dm@mpsatna.mp.nic.in 
Sehore 6,578 13,11,008 Sehore dm@mpshore.mp.nic.in 
Seoni 8,758 13,78,886 Seoni dm@mpseoni.mp.nic.in 
Shahdol 14,028 10,64,989 Shahdol dm@mpshdol.mp.nic.in 
Shajapur 6,196 15,12,353 Shajapur dm@mpsjpur.mp.nic.in 
Sheopur --- 6,87,952 Sheopur mpshe@nic.in
Shivpuri 10,278 17,25,818 Shivpuri dm@mpsvpri.mp.nic.in 
Sidhi 10,256 11,26,515 Sidhi dm@mpsidhi.mp.nic.in 
Tikamgarh 5,048 14,44,920 Tikamgarh dm@mptkmgh.mp.nic.in 
Ujjain 6,091 19,86,597 Ujjain dm@mpujain.mp.nic.in 
Umaria 4,548 6,43,579 Umaria dmumaria@mp.nic.in
Vidisha 2,742 14,58,212 Vidisha dm@mpvdsha.mp.nic.in 
Anuppur 3701 7,49,521 Anuppur dmanuppur@nic.in
Ashok Nagar 4,673 8,44,979 Ashok Nagar dmashoknagar@nic.in
Burhanpur --- 7,56,993 Burhanpur dmburhanpur@nic.in
Alirajpur --- 7,28,677 Alirajpur dmalirajpur@mp.gov.in
Singrauli --- 11,78,132 Singrauli dmsingrauli@mp.gov.in
Agar Malwa --- 2,79000 Agar Malwa dmagarmalwa@nic.in
Niwari --- - Niwari dmniwari-mp@mp.gov.in